Officers and Board of Directors



President: Nancy Friedland, Columbia University (2013-2014)
Vice President: Angela Weaver, University of Washington (2013-2014)
Executive Secretary: Laurie Murphy, New York University (2014-2016)
Treasurer: Colleen Reilly, Slippery Rock University (2013-2015)



Board of Directors

Term: 2012-2014

Term: 2013-2015

Term: 2014-2016



Ex Officio

Immediate Past President: Kenneth Schlesinger
BROADSIDE Editor: Angela Weaver
Webmaster: David Nochimson
Listserv Coordinator: John Wagstaff
Volunteer Coordinator: Beth Kattelman
Legal Counsel: Georgia Harper
Honorary Member: Marian Seldes
Honorary Member/TLA Historian: Louis Rachow



Liaisons to Other Organizations

American Library Association (ALA): Diana King
American Society for Theatre Research (ASTR): Susan Brady
American Theatre and Drama Society (ATDS): John Frick
American Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE): John Frick
Association of College Research Libraries-Arts Section (ACRL-Arts): Diana King
Dance Heritage Coalition (DHC): Susan Brady
International Association of Libraries and Museums of the Performing Arts (SIBMAS): Kenneth Schlesinger
Library History Round Table of the American Library Association (LHRT): David Nochimson
Literary Managers and Dramaturgs of the Americas (LMDA): Kenneth Schlesinger
Society of American Archivists (SAA): Susan Brady


Back to top

Last updated: February 22, 2014